News Archive for November, 2015

Workouts for November 29 and 30, December 2 and 4 available now

Posted by cnagy on November 28th, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for November 29 and 30, December 2 and 4 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. Sunday, November 29, 2015 Monday, November 30, 2015 Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Friday, December 4, 2015

Workouts for November 22, 23, 25, and 27 available now

Posted by cnagy on November 21st, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for November 22, 23, 25, and 27 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. The test set results are also available. Sunday, November 22, 2015 Monday, November 23, 2015 Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Friday, November 27, 2015 Test Set Results Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Workouts for November 8, 9, 11 and 13 available now

Posted by cnagy on November 7th, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for November 8, 9, 11 and 13 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. There is a club time trial planned for Sunday, November 8, 2015, so be prepared to race. Sunday, November 8, 2015 Monday, November 9, 2015 Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Friday, November 13, 2015