News Archive for December, 2015

Workouts for December 27, 28 and 30 available now

Posted by cnagy on December 28th, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for December 27, 28 and 30 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. There is no workout on January 1st because of the holiday. Sunday, December 27, 2015 Monday, December 28, 2015 Wednesday, December 30, 2015

2015 Apparel Order

Posted by cnagy on December 23rd, 2015 under Members  •  Comments Off on 2015 Apparel Order

On request from our membership, a selection of products are available for you to order with our EOMAC logo. Team Aquatics will provide EOMAC logo clothing and accessories. The prices include our EOMAC logo. There is also the option, for an additional fee, to have some of the items personalized with name. [ Order Form […]

Workouts for December 20, 21 and 23 available now

Posted by cnagy on December 19th, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for December 20, 21 and 23 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. There is no workout on December 25 because of the holiday. Sunday, December 20, 2015 Monday, December 21, 2015 Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Workouts for December 13, 14, 16 and 18 available now

Posted by cnagy on December 12th, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for December 13, 14, 16 and 18 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. Also, for those attending the North York Pentathlon Meet, there is a suggested warm up. North York Pentathlon 2015 Warm Up Sunday, December 13, 2015 Monday, December 14, 2015 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Friday, December 18, 2015

Workouts for December 6, 7, 9 and 11 available now

Posted by cnagy on December 5th, 2015 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for December 6, 7, 9 and 11 available now

You can download next week’s workouts below. Sunday, December 6, 2015 Monday, December 7, 2015 Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Friday, December 11, 2015