EOMAC Board Members for 2016/2017

At the Annual General Meeting of EOMAC Members, a new board was elected.

Front Row, Left to Right:

  • Mina Tzenova (Secretary)
  • Colleen Shields (Vice-President, Scheduling)
  • Sue Strickland (Membership)

Back Row

  • Brian Sheridan (Meet Coordinator)
  • Jean Marc Civalerri (Communications)
  • Nick Foster (President)
  • Juan Flechas (Social)
  • Michael Macpherson (Treasurer)

This entry was posted on Sunday, October 9th, 2016 at 9:05 pm and is filed under Members.