News Archive for May, 2017

Workouts – Weeks – 22 and 29 May 2017

Posted by admin on May 20th, 2017 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts – Weeks – 22 and 29 May 2017

Mon 29 May 2017 Sun 4 Jun 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017

Workouts for May 15, 17, 19 and 21 available now

Posted by cnagy on May 15th, 2017 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for May 15, 17, 19 and 21 available now

Here are the next week’s workouts: Monday, May 15, 2017 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017 Sunday, May 21, 2017

Workouts for May 8, 10, 12 and 14 available now

Posted by cnagy on May 7th, 2017 under Coaching  •  Comments Off on Workouts for May 8, 10, 12 and 14 available now

Here are the next week’s workouts: Monday, May 8, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017 Sunday, May 14, 2017