Schedule

Please note practice location is the Etobicoke Olympium pool, unless otherwise specified …

2018 – 2019

Wednesday Dec 12 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 14 6:30 – 8:00 pm – Patio Pool
Sunday Dec 16 8:00 – 9:30 am – Patio Pool
Monday Dec 17 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Dec 19 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 21 9:00 – 10:30 pm – Trillium
Sunday Dec 23 8:00 – 9:30 am – Patio Pool
Monday Dec 24 CANCELLED – MERRY CHRISTMAS
Wednesday Dec 26 CANCELLED
Friday Dec 28 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Dec 30 8:00 – 9:30 am
Monday Dec 31 CANCELLED – HAPPY NEW YEAR
Wednesday Jan 02 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jan 04 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jan 06 8:00 – 9:30 am
Monday Jan 07 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Jan 09 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jan 11 9:00 – 10:30 pm – AB Meet
Sunday Jan 13 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Jan 14 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Jan 16 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jan 18 CANCELLED – TBD – Synchro
Sunday Jan 20 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Jan 21 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Jan 23 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jan 25 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jan 27 8:00 – 9:30 am
Monday Jan 28 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Jan 30 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Feb 01 9:00 – 10:30 pm – Central Region
Sunday Feb 03 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Feb 04 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Feb 06 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Feb 08 CANCELLED – TBD – Synchro
Sunday Feb 10 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Feb 11 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Feb 13 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Feb 15 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Feb 17 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool – SO Winterfest
Monday Feb 18 CANCELLED – Family Day
Wednesday Feb 20 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Feb 22 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Sunday Feb 24 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Feb 25 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Feb 27 7:00 – 8:30 pm – LC 4 lanes