Schedule

Please note practice location is the Etobicoke Olympium pool, unless otherwise specified …

2018

Sunday Jun 17 6:00 – 7:30 am
Monday Jun 18 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Jun 20 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jun 22 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jun 24 Our Long Course swim meet
Monday Jun 25 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Jun 27 6:30 – 8:00 pm – Applewood
Friday Jun 29 6:30 – 8:00 pm – Applewood
Sunday Jul 01 CANCELLED – Canada Day
Monday Jul 02 Olympium closed – Canada Day
Wednesday Jul 04 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jul 06 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jul 08 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Jul 09 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Jul 11 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jul 13 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jul 15 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Jul 16 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Jul 18 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jul 20 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jul 22 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Jul 23 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Jul 25 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Jul 27 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Jul 29 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Jul 30 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Aug 01 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Aug 03 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Aug 05 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Aug 06 CANCELLED – Civic Holiday
Wednesday Aug 08 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Aug 10 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Aug 12 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Aug 13 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Aug 15 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Aug 17 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Aug 19 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Aug 20 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Aug 22 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Aug 24 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Aug 26 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood
Monday Aug 27 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Wednesday Aug 29 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Aug 31 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Sep 02 8:00 – 9:30 am – Applewood