Schedule

Please note practice location is the Etobicoke Olympium pool, unless otherwise specified …

2018

Monday Oct 01 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Oct 03 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Oct 05 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Oct 07 8:00 – 9:30 am
Monday Oct 08 CANCELLED – THANKSGIVING
Wednesday Oct 10 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Oct 12 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Oct 14 6:30 – 8:00 am – Deep End
Monday Oct 15 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Oct 17 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Oct 19 8:00 – 9:30 pm – Harvest Meet
Sunday Oct 21 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Oct 22 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Oct 24 6:30 – 7:30 pm – EOMAC AGM
Friday Oct 26 CANCELLED – Lakeshore
Sunday Oct 28 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Oct 29 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Oct 31 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Nov 02 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Nov 04 7:30a – 2:00p  EOMAC SEMI SERIOUS MEET
Monday Nov 05 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Nov 07 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Nov 09 9:00 – 10:30 pm – AGI
Sunday Nov 11 6:30 – 8:00 am – Deep End
Monday Nov 12 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Nov 14 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Nov 16 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Nov 18 8:00 – 9:30 am – Deep End
Monday Nov 19 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Nov 21 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Nov 23 CANCELLED – Waterpolo
Sunday Nov 25 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool
Monday Nov 26 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Nov 28 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Nov 30 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Dec 02 6:30 – 8:00 am – Patio Pool – synchro
Monday Dec 03 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Dec 05 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 07 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Dec 09 8:00 – 9:30 am
Monday Dec 10 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Dec 12 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 14 6:30 – 8:00 pm – Patio Pool
Sunday Dec 16 8:00 – 9:30 am – Patio Pool
Monday Dec 17 9:00 – 10:30 pm
Wednesday Dec 19 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Friday Dec 21 9:00 – 10:30 pm – Trillium
Sunday Dec 23 6:30 – 8:00 am – Deep End
Monday Dec 24 CANCELLED – MERRY CHRISTMAS
Wednesday Dec 26 CANCELLED
Friday Dec 28 6:30 – 8:00 pm
Sunday Dec 30 8:00 – 9:30 am
Monday Dec 31 CANCELLED – HAPPY NEW YEAR